Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 7,182 44.1%
2 Wed. Sep. 25, 2013Sep. 25 Seattle Thunderbirds at Vancouver Giants 4,073 25.0%
3 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Everett Silvertips at Vancouver Giants 5,018 30.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 5,047 31.0%
5 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013Oct. 23 Calgary Hitmen at Vancouver Giants 4,108 25.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Everett Silvertips at Vancouver Giants 8,006 49.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Spokane Chiefs at Vancouver Giants 4,772 29.3%
8 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013Nov. 5 Edmonton Oil Kings at Vancouver Giants 4,320 26.5%
9 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 5,522 33.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Medicine Hat Tigers at Vancouver Giants 7,572 46.5%
11 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Tri-City Americans at Vancouver Giants 7,098 43.6%
12 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Seattle Thunderbirds at Vancouver Giants 7,141 43.9%
13 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013Dec. 4 Kootenay Ice at Vancouver Giants 4,121 25.3%
14 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 4,112 25.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Everett Silvertips at Vancouver Giants 10,552 64.8%
16 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 6,324 38.8%
17 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 7,181 44.1%
18 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013Dec. 30 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 6,093 37.4%
19 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 5,672 34.8%
20 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Tri-City Americans at Vancouver Giants 5,008 30.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 5,793 35.6%
22 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Portland Winterhawks at Vancouver Giants 6,047 37.1%
23 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014Jan. 22 Medicine Hat Tigers at Vancouver Giants 4,278 26.3%
24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Vancouver Giants 8,650 53.1%
25 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 6,109 37.5%
26 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 4,755 29.2%
27 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Red Deer Rebels at Vancouver Giants 4,615 28.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Calgary Hitmen at Vancouver Giants 5,005 30.7%
29 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Edmonton Oil Kings at Vancouver Giants 5,161 31.7%
30 Mon. Feb. 10, 2014Feb. 10 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 11,621 71.4%
31 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Portland Winterhawks at Vancouver Giants 6,577 40.4%
32 Sun. Feb. 16, 2014Feb. 16 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 6,644 40.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 7,121 43.7%
34 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 4,712 28.9%
35 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 5,886 36.2%
36 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 13,677 84.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.