Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 7,812 48.0%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Everett Silvertips at Vancouver Giants 5,967 36.7%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2012Sep. 30 Spokane Chiefs at Vancouver Giants 5,148 31.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Medicine Hat Tigers at Vancouver Giants 5,524 33.9%
5 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 4,507 27.7%
6 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Seattle Thunderbirds at Vancouver Giants 6,839 42.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Calgary Hitmen at Vancouver Giants 6,627 40.7%
8 Wed. Oct. 24, 2012Oct. 24 Brandon Wheat Kings at Vancouver Giants 5,527 33.9%
9 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 7,826 48.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Portland Winterhawks at Vancouver Giants 7,318 44.9%
11 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 5,526 33.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Regina Pats at Vancouver Giants 9,614 59.1%
13 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Saskatoon Blades at Vancouver Giants 5,514 33.9%
14 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 Moose Jaw Warriors at Vancouver Giants 5,525 33.9%
15 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Tri-City Americans at Vancouver Giants 7,105 43.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Swift Current Broncos at Vancouver Giants 8,115 49.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 5,812 35.7%
18 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 11,214 68.9%
19 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 9,414 57.8%
20 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 7,105 43.6%
21 Wed. Jan. 2, 2013Jan. 2 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 6,204 38.1%
22 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 7,573 46.5%
23 Wed. Jan. 16, 2013Jan. 16 Tri-City Americans at Vancouver Giants 5,100 31.3%
24 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 9,079 55.8%
25 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Everett Silvertips at Vancouver Giants 9,554 58.7%
26 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Prince Albert Raiders at Vancouver Giants 5,679 34.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 9,119 56.0%
28 Mon. Feb. 11, 2013Feb. 11 Portland Winterhawks at Vancouver Giants 7,284 44.7%
29 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 5,106 31.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants 6,326 38.9%
31 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Seattle Thunderbirds at Vancouver Giants 8,684 53.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Vancouver Giants 8,284 50.9%
33 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Everett Silvertips at Vancouver Giants 5,313 32.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants 6,184 38.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants 7,561 46.4%
36 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Kelowna Rockets at Vancouver Giants 14,274 87.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.