Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 6,311 102.5%
2 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 3,821 62.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 4,276 69.4%
4 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 4,018 65.2%
5 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch 4,111 66.7%
6 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,023 81.6%
7 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 5,135 83.4%
8 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch 4,865 79.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 5,222 84.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,579 90.6%
11 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch 4,452 72.3%
12 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 5,418 88.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 5,429 88.1%
14 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 4,725 76.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 4,747 77.1%
16 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Springfield Falcons at Syracuse Crunch 5,339 86.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,779 93.8%
18 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch 5,619 91.2%
19 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 4,535 73.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,353 103.2%
21 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Syracuse Crunch 5,487 89.1%
22 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 5,126 83.2%
23 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,871 95.3%
24 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch 5,167 83.9%
25 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 5,682 92.3%
26 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Worcester Sharks at Syracuse Crunch 5,030 81.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 6,087 98.8%
28 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,416 87.9%
29 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 St. John's IceCaps at Syracuse Crunch 5,687 92.3%
30 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 4,953 80.4%
31 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 4,877 79.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,791 94.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 5,574 90.5%
34 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 St. John's IceCaps at Syracuse Crunch 5,738 93.2%
35 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,020 97.7%
36 Wed. Mar. 28, 2012Mar. 28 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 4,591 74.5%
37 Wed. Apr. 4, 2012Apr. 4 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,022 81.5%
38 Sat. Apr. 14, 2012Apr. 14 Connecticut Whale at Syracuse Crunch 6,478 105.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.