Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 6,342 103.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,215 84.7%
3 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch 4,126 67.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch 3,841 62.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 4,313 70.0%
6 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch 5,434 88.2%
7 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 3,458 56.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 5,481 89.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Springfield Falcons at Syracuse Crunch 5,792 94.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch 5,419 88.0%
11 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 3,483 56.6%
12 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 4,716 76.6%
13 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Syracuse Crunch 4,836 78.5%
14 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 5,178 84.1%
15 Sun. Dec. 19, 2010Dec. 19 Connecticut Whale at Syracuse Crunch 4,879 79.2%
16 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 5,289 85.9%
17 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,173 100.2%
18 Sun. Jan. 16, 2011Jan. 16 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 4,475 72.7%
19 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,812 94.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch 5,542 90.0%
21 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Houston Aeros at Syracuse Crunch 4,005 65.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 4,806 78.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 5,608 91.1%
24 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 5,391 87.5%
25 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 San Antonio Rampage at Syracuse Crunch 5,111 83.0%
26 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,098 99.0%
27 Tue. Feb. 22, 2011Feb. 22 Charlotte Checkers at Syracuse Crunch 4,621 75.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,076 82.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 5,589 90.7%
30 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Texas Stars at Syracuse Crunch 5,089 82.6%
31 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,619 91.2%
32 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 4,653 75.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 5,011 81.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Charlotte Checkers at Syracuse Crunch 5,639 91.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch 5,879 95.5%
36 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,198 100.6%
37 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 6,398 103.9%
38 Sun. Apr. 3, 2011Apr. 3 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 4,886 79.3%
39 Thu. Apr. 7, 2011Apr. 7 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch 4,419 71.7%
40 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch 6,258 101.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.