Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,142 99.7%
2 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 4,506 73.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,863 95.2%
4 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Manitoba Moose at Syracuse Crunch 5,729 93.0%
5 Sun. Nov. 9, 2008Nov. 9 Houston Aeros at Syracuse Crunch 3,892 63.2%
6 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Chicago Wolves at Syracuse Crunch 5,284 85.8%
7 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 5,416 87.9%
8 Sun. Nov. 23, 2008Nov. 23 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 4,462 72.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 5,588 90.7%
10 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 4,752 77.2%
11 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 5,827 94.6%
12 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 4,688 76.1%
13 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 6,032 97.9%
14 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 4,925 80.0%
15 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 5,412 87.9%
16 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 5,165 83.9%
17 Mon. Jan. 19, 2009Jan. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 3,842 62.4%
18 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 4,871 79.1%
19 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Manitoba Moose at Syracuse Crunch 6,124 99.4%
20 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 4,629 75.2%
21 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 6,281 102.0%
22 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Grand Rapids Griffins at Syracuse Crunch 4,624 75.1%
23 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Springfield Falcons at Syracuse Crunch 5,829 94.6%
24 Mon. Feb. 16, 2009Feb. 16 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch 4,312 70.0%
25 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 5,290 85.9%
26 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Grand Rapids Griffins at Syracuse Crunch 5,044 81.9%
27 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 5,978 97.1%
28 Tue. Mar. 3, 2009Mar. 3 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 3,412 55.4%
29 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 5,124 83.2%
30 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 3,890 63.2%
31 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 5,416 87.9%
32 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,021 97.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,121 83.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 6,090 98.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 San Antonio Rampage at Syracuse Crunch 4,638 75.3%
36 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 6,012 97.6%
37 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Rockford IceHogs at Syracuse Crunch 4,916 79.8%
38 Sat. Apr. 4, 2009Apr. 4 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,117 99.3%
39 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,059 82.1%
40 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,106 99.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.