Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Hartford Wolf Pack at Syracuse Crunch 6,021 97.8%
2 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 4,789 77.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 4,811 78.1%
4 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,126 83.2%
5 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Chicago Wolves at Syracuse Crunch 4,961 80.5%
6 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,619 91.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 4,879 79.2%
8 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Rockford IceHogs at Syracuse Crunch 5,176 84.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Manitoba Moose at Syracuse Crunch 5,541 90.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 4,930 80.0%
11 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 5,208 84.6%
12 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 5,522 89.7%
13 Fri. Dec. 21, 2007Dec. 21 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 5,136 83.4%
14 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 5,681 92.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Manitoba Moose at Syracuse Crunch 5,612 91.1%
16 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Grand Rapids Griffins at Syracuse Crunch 5,794 94.1%
17 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 4,862 78.9%
18 Wed. Jan. 16, 2008Jan. 16 Philadelphia Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch 4,618 75.0%
19 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 5,924 96.2%
20 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Syracuse Crunch 5,708 92.7%
21 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,762 93.6%
22 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,038 98.0%
23 Mon. Feb. 18, 2008Feb. 18 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 4,659 75.6%
24 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Houston Aeros at Syracuse Crunch 5,188 84.2%
25 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 6,176 100.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 5,009 81.3%
27 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,256 101.6%
28 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 5,271 85.6%
29 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch 5,742 93.2%
30 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 5,018 81.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 5,632 91.4%
32 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 4,976 80.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Grand Rapids Griffins at Syracuse Crunch 5,988 97.2%
34 Wed. Mar. 26, 2008Mar. 26 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch 4,735 76.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch 6,084 98.8%
36 Sat. Mar. 29, 2008Mar. 29 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch 6,167 100.1%
37 Wed. Apr. 2, 2008Apr. 2 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 4,823 78.3%
38 Fri. Apr. 4, 2008Apr. 4 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch 6,092 98.9%
39 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch 6,289 102.1%
40 Sun. Apr. 13, 2008Apr. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch 5,871 95.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.