Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders 16,170 100.0%
2 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders 15,322 94.8%
3 Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Feb. 3 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders 11,558 71.5%
4 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders 11,318 70.0%
5 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders 12,608 78.0%
6 Mon. Feb. 11, 2013Feb. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders 9,622 59.5%
7 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders 15,488 95.8%
8 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders 16,170 100.0%
9 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders 10,048 62.1%
10 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Boston Bruins at New York Islanders 12,788 79.1%
11 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders 9,222 57.0%
12 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders 13,512 83.6%
13 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Montréal Canadiens at New York Islanders 9,498 58.7%
14 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 New York Rangers at New York Islanders 16,170 100.0%
15 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Washington Capitals at New York Islanders 14,819 91.6%
16 Tue. Mar. 19, 2013Mar. 19 Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders 10,668 66.0%
17 Thu. Mar. 21, 2013Mar. 21 Montréal Canadiens at New York Islanders 11,012 68.1%
18 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders 14,888 92.1%
19 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Florida Panthers at New York Islanders 14,512 89.7%
20 Tue. Apr. 2, 2013Apr. 2 Winnipeg Jets at New York Islanders 11,819 73.1%
21 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders 16,170 100.0%
22 Tue. Apr. 9, 2013Apr. 9 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders 13,888 85.9%
23 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 New York Rangers at New York Islanders 16,170 100.0%
24 Tue. Apr. 16, 2013Apr. 16 Florida Panthers at New York Islanders 15,922 98.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.