Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Florida Panthers at New York Islanders 16,234 100.4%
2 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Minnesota Wild at New York Islanders 11,278 69.7%
3 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders 9,759 60.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 New York Rangers at New York Islanders 16,234 100.4%
5 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders 10,681 66.1%
6 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 San Jose Sharks at New York Islanders 11,742 72.6%
7 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Winnipeg Jets at New York Islanders 10,157 62.8%
8 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Washington Capitals at New York Islanders 14,812 91.6%
9 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 New York Rangers at New York Islanders 16,234 100.4%
10 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Montréal Canadiens at New York Islanders 9,928 61.4%
11 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Boston Bruins at New York Islanders 16,011 99.0%
12 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders 11,086 68.6%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders 15,358 95.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders 9,486 58.7%
15 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Chicago Blackhawks at New York Islanders 10,711 66.2%
16 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders 15,638 96.7%
17 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 Dallas Stars at New York Islanders 9,288 57.4%
18 Fri. Dec. 23, 2011Dec. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders 12,432 76.9%
19 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Calgary Flames at New York Islanders 14,819 91.6%
20 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Edmonton Oilers at New York Islanders 13,807 85.4%
21 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders 12,864 79.6%
22 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders 11,751 72.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders 13,848 85.6%
24 Mon. Jan. 16, 2012Jan. 16 Nashville Predators at New York Islanders 10,755 66.5%
25 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders 13,622 84.2%
26 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders 10,888 67.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders 14,618 90.4%
28 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Montréal Canadiens at New York Islanders 12,312 76.1%
29 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders 13,079 80.9%
30 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Florida Panthers at New York Islanders 14,179 87.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders 11,818 73.1%
32 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders 15,818 97.8%
33 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 New York Rangers at New York Islanders 16,250 100.5%
34 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders 16,250 100.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders 16,250 100.5%
36 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Washington Capitals at New York Islanders 11,488 71.0%
37 Thu. Mar. 15, 2012Mar. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders 13,827 85.5%
38 Thu. Mar. 29, 2012Mar. 29 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders 12,018 74.3%
39 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Boston Bruins at New York Islanders 16,250 100.5%
40 Sun. Apr. 1, 2012Apr. 1 Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders 14,210 87.9%
41 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Winnipeg Jets at New York Islanders 13,048 80.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.