Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Oct. 9, 2011Oct. 9 Montréal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
2 Mon. Oct. 17, 2011Oct. 17 Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
4 Mon. Oct. 24, 2011Oct. 24 New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
5 Thu. Nov. 10, 2011Nov. 10 Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
6 Mon. Nov. 14, 2011Nov. 14 Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
7 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
10 Thu. Dec. 1, 2011Dec. 1 Phoenix Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
11 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
12 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
13 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
17 Tue. Dec. 20, 2011Dec. 20 New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
18 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Montréal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
19 Fri. Dec. 23, 2011Dec. 23 Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
20 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
21 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
22 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
24 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
26 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
27 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
33 Mon. Feb. 27, 2012Feb. 27 Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
34 Thu. Mar. 1, 2012Mar. 1 Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
35 Mon. Mar. 5, 2012Mar. 5 Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
36 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
37 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
38 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
39 Mon. Mar. 26, 2012Mar. 26 Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
40 Wed. Mar. 28, 2012Mar. 28 New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets 15,004 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.