Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 2, 2009Oct. 2 Houston Aeros at Manitoba Moose 7,826 52.2%
2 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Houston Aeros at Manitoba Moose 5,851 39.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose 7,335 48.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose 6,682 44.5%
5 Tue. Oct. 13, 2009Oct. 13 Abbotsford Heat at Manitoba Moose 5,471 36.5%
6 Wed. Oct. 14, 2009Oct. 14 Abbotsford Heat at Manitoba Moose 5,516 36.8%
7 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manitoba Moose 6,238 41.6%
8 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manitoba Moose 7,925 52.8%
9 Mon. Nov. 2, 2009Nov. 2 Norfolk Admirals at Manitoba Moose 5,722 38.1%
10 Tue. Nov. 3, 2009Nov. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Manitoba Moose 5,763 38.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 7,592 50.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 9,171 61.1%
13 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 8,415 56.1%
14 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 13,582 90.5%
15 Tue. Dec. 1, 2009Dec. 1 Rochester Americans at Manitoba Moose 6,343 42.3%
16 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Rochester Americans at Manitoba Moose 6,342 42.3%
17 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Lake Erie Monsters at Manitoba Moose 7,388 49.2%
18 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Lake Erie Monsters at Manitoba Moose 7,859 52.4%
19 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Abbotsford Heat at Manitoba Moose 7,748 51.6%
20 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Abbotsford Heat at Manitoba Moose 7,636 50.9%
21 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose 11,820 78.8%
22 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose 7,416 49.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Hershey Bears at Manitoba Moose 7,779 51.8%
24 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Hershey Bears at Manitoba Moose 7,784 51.9%
25 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose 6,893 45.9%
26 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose 8,453 56.3%
27 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose 9,358 62.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose 8,800 58.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 7,736 51.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 13,532 90.2%
31 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Worcester Sharks at Manitoba Moose 6,027 40.2%
32 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Worcester Sharks at Manitoba Moose 6,374 42.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose 7,751 51.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose 10,177 67.8%
35 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose 8,800 58.7%
36 Sun. Mar. 21, 2010Mar. 21 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose 12,851 85.7%
37 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 6,909 46.0%
38 Wed. Mar. 24, 2010Mar. 24 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 7,769 51.8%
39 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Manitoba Moose 8,493 56.6%
40 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Peoria Rivermen at Manitoba Moose 12,301 82.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.