Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 20, 2005Oct. 20 Peoria Rivermen at Manitoba Moose 7,662 51.1%
2 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Peoria Rivermen at Manitoba Moose 6,426 42.8%
3 Thu. Oct. 27, 2005Oct. 27 Cleveland Barons at Manitoba Moose 6,028 40.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Cleveland Barons at Manitoba Moose 7,541 50.3%
5 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 Houston Aeros at Manitoba Moose 6,688 44.6%
6 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Houston Aeros at Manitoba Moose 8,552 57.0%
7 Tue. Nov. 22, 2005Nov. 22 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose 6,692 44.6%
8 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose 6,811 45.4%
9 Tue. Nov. 29, 2005Nov. 29 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 6,433 42.9%
10 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 6,742 44.9%
11 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Rochester Americans at Manitoba Moose 7,412 49.4%
12 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Rochester Americans at Manitoba Moose 8,007 53.4%
13 Tue. Dec. 13, 2005Dec. 13 Syracuse Crunch at Manitoba Moose 6,494 43.3%
14 Wed. Dec. 14, 2005Dec. 14 Syracuse Crunch at Manitoba Moose 6,643 44.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose 7,701 51.3%
16 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose 7,688 51.2%
17 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 8,812 58.7%
18 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 12,352 82.3%
19 Mon. Jan. 2, 2006Jan. 2 Rochester Americans at Manitoba Moose 6,931 46.2%
20 Tue. Jan. 3, 2006Jan. 3 Rochester Americans at Manitoba Moose 7,404 49.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Philadelphia Phantoms at Manitoba Moose 8,336 55.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Philadelphia Phantoms at Manitoba Moose 8,186 54.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 7,651 51.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Hamilton Bulldogs at Manitoba Moose 8,812 58.7%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Iowa Stars at Manitoba Moose 7,721 51.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Iowa Stars at Manitoba Moose 7,978 53.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Manitoba Moose 8,321 55.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Manitoba Moose 8,501 56.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manitoba Moose 8,812 58.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manitoba Moose 8,413 56.1%
31 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose 8,125 54.2%
32 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose 8,812 58.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose 8,276 55.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose 13,351 89.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 28, 2006Mar. 28 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 9,646 64.3%
36 Wed. Mar. 29, 2006Mar. 29 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose 6,818 45.4%
37 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose 7,615 50.8%
38 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose 7,261 48.4%
39 Thu. Apr. 13, 2006Apr. 13 Cleveland Barons at Manitoba Moose 13,121 87.5%
40 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Cleveland Barons at Manitoba Moose 8,369 55.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.