Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Sep. 16, 2007Sep. 16 St. John's Fog Devils at Moncton Wildcats 5,809 88.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2007Sep. 23 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats 3,967 60.5%
3 Wed. Sep. 26, 2007Sep. 26 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Moncton Wildcats 3,201 48.8%
4 Fri. Sep. 28, 2007Sep. 28 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats 3,813 58.2%
5 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 Quebec Remparts at Moncton Wildcats 3,759 57.4%
6 Thu. Oct. 11, 2007Oct. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Moncton Wildcats 3,228 49.3%
7 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats 3,749 57.2%
8 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Rimouski Océanic at Moncton Wildcats 3,709 56.6%
9 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Moncton Wildcats 3,343 51.0%
10 Thu. Oct. 25, 2007Oct. 25 St. John's Fog Devils at Moncton Wildcats 3,152 48.1%
11 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats 5,176 79.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Victoriaville Tigres at Moncton Wildcats 3,957 60.4%
13 Wed. Nov. 7, 2007Nov. 7 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats 3,280 50.0%
14 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Moncton Wildcats 3,794 57.9%
15 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats 3,840 58.6%
16 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats 3,483 53.1%
17 Thu. Nov. 29, 2007Nov. 29 Shawinigan Cataractes at Moncton Wildcats 3,141 47.9%
18 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats 3,305 50.4%
19 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats 3,666 55.9%
20 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats 3,188 48.6%
21 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 St. John's Fog Devils at Moncton Wildcats 3,623 55.3%
22 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats 3,792 57.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats 4,105 62.6%
24 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats 3,636 55.5%
25 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Moncton Wildcats 5,346 81.6%
26 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Moncton Wildcats 5,457 83.3%
27 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats 3,807 58.1%
28 Sun. Feb. 3, 2008Feb. 3 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats 3,692 56.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats 3,959 60.4%
30 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats 4,118 62.8%
31 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats 4,558 69.5%
32 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats 4,432 67.6%
33 Wed. Mar. 5, 2008Mar. 5 St. John's Fog Devils at Moncton Wildcats 4,510 68.8%
34 Thu. Mar. 6, 2008Mar. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats 5,578 85.1%
35 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats 5,494 83.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.