Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Mar. 28, 2006Mar. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Moncton Wildcats 4,970 75.8%
2 Wed. Mar. 29, 2006Mar. 29 Victoriaville Tigres at Moncton Wildcats 4,009 61.2%
3 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Victoriaville Tigres at Moncton Wildcats 4,641 70.8%
4 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats 5,221 79.7%
5 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats 4,688 71.5%
6 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats 5,906 90.1%
7 Fri. Apr. 21, 2006Apr. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Moncton Wildcats 5,422 82.7%
8 Sat. Apr. 22, 2006Apr. 22 Gatineau Olympiques at Moncton Wildcats 5,089 77.6%
9 Fri. May. 5, 2006May. 5 Quebec Remparts at Moncton Wildcats 6,020 91.9%
10 Sun. May. 7, 2006May. 7 Quebec Remparts at Moncton Wildcats 6,198 94.6%
11 Sun. May. 14, 2006May. 14 Quebec Remparts at Moncton Wildcats 6,900 105.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.