Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,504 93.2%
2 Sun. Oct. 9, 2011Oct. 9 Connecticut Whale at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,133 51.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,333 53.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,732 58.8%
5 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,262 65.4%
6 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,449 80.1%
7 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,079 50.7%
8 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,131 63.7%
9 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,933 73.7%
10 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Portland Pirates at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,143 88.7%
11 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,774 59.3%
12 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,127 101.0%
13 Mon. Dec. 19, 2011Dec. 19 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,586 57.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,129 76.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,548 68.9%
16 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,125 51.2%
17 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,062 62.9%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,243 77.6%
19 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,834 72.5%
20 Wed. Jan. 25, 2012Jan. 25 Providence Bruins at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,341 53.9%
21 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,035 75.0%
22 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,794 72.0%
23 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Portland Pirates at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,492 80.6%
24 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,367 54.2%
25 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 Manchester Monarchs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,011 62.2%
26 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,216 102.1%
27 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,071 63.0%
28 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 St. John's IceCaps at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,997 86.9%
29 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Worcester Sharks at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,183 101.7%
30 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,356 66.5%
31 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,349 91.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 St. John's IceCaps at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,110 88.3%
33 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 4,908 61.0%
34 Fri. Apr. 6, 2012Apr. 6 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,845 85.0%
35 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Connecticut Whale at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,901 98.1%
36 Fri. Apr. 13, 2012Apr. 13 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,565 94.0%
37 Sat. Apr. 14, 2012Apr. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,213 102.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.