Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,811 84.6%
2 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,023 87.2%
3 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,811 72.2%
4 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,588 69.4%
5 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,113 75.9%
6 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,113 75.9%
7 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,532 93.6%
8 Wed. Feb. 17, 2010Feb. 17 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,141 63.9%
9 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Providence Bruins at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,246 90.0%
10 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,025 87.3%
11 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,114 63.5%
12 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,553 69.0%
13 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 5,479 68.1%
14 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,214 77.2%
15 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,227 102.2%
16 Sun. Mar. 28, 2010Mar. 28 Worcester Sharks at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,339 78.7%
17 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,080 75.5%
18 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,491 93.1%
19 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,438 80.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.