Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Regina Pats at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
3 Wed. Oct. 10, 2012Oct. 10 Edmonton Oil Kings at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Prince George Cougars at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
5 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Saskatoon Blades at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
6 Tue. Oct. 16, 2012Oct. 16 Brandon Wheat Kings at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
7 Wed. Oct. 24, 2012Oct. 24 Kelowna Rockets at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
8 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Regina Pats at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 1, 2012Nov. 1 Vancouver Giants at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
10 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Kootenay Ice at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Moose Jaw Warriors at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Victoria Royals at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
13 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Red Deer Rebels at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
15 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Brandon Wheat Kings at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Prince Albert Raiders at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Kelowna Rockets at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Kamloops Blazers at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
19 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Swift Current Broncos at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 8, 2013Jan. 8 Vancouver Giants at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
22 Sun. Jan. 13, 2013Jan. 13 Edmonton Oil Kings at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Calgary Hitmen at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
24 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Red Deer Rebels at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
25 Tue. Jan. 29, 2013Jan. 29 Calgary Hitmen at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Edmonton Oil Kings at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Moose Jaw Warriors at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Kootenay Ice at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Prince George Cougars at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Saskatoon Blades at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
31 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Prince Albert Raiders at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Swift Current Broncos at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
33 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Red Deer Rebels at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
34 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Kootenay Ice at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Calgary Hitmen at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Medicine Hat Tigers 4,006 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.