Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons 6,344 92.4%
2 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Charlotte Checkers at Springfield Falcons 2,409 35.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons 2,432 35.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons 2,755 40.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons 3,699 53.9%
6 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Syracuse Crunch at Springfield Falcons 3,221 46.9%
7 Wed. Nov. 10, 2010Nov. 10 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons 2,498 36.4%
8 Tue. Nov. 16, 2010Nov. 16 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons 2,486 36.2%
9 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons 6,226 90.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons 2,621 38.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons 3,663 53.4%
12 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Springfield Falcons 2,576 37.5%
13 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons 3,326 48.4%
14 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons 2,852 41.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons 3,566 51.9%
16 Sun. Dec. 26, 2010Dec. 26 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons 2,333 34.0%
17 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons 3,121 45.5%
18 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons 4,196 61.1%
19 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Charlotte Checkers at Springfield Falcons 4,066 59.2%
20 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons 3,799 55.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 16, 2011Jan. 16 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons 2,773 40.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons 6,232 90.8%
23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons 3,487 50.8%
24 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons 3,253 47.4%
25 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons 4,356 63.4%
26 Wed. Feb. 16, 2011Feb. 16 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons 2,188 31.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons 2,932 42.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons 3,652 53.2%
29 Tue. Feb. 22, 2011Feb. 22 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons 3,393 49.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Albany Devils at Springfield Falcons 3,321 48.4%
31 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons 3,731 54.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons 6,486 94.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons 4,362 63.5%
34 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Adirondack Phantoms at Springfield Falcons 5,698 83.0%
35 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Hershey Bears at Springfield Falcons 3,421 49.8%
36 Sun. Mar. 27, 2011Mar. 27 Binghamton Senators at Springfield Falcons 3,695 53.8%
37 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons 3,463 50.4%
38 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons 4,896 71.3%
39 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Albany Devils at Springfield Falcons 3,444 50.2%
40 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons 5,723 83.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.