Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
2 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Boston Bruins at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
3 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
4 Tue. Jan. 29, 2013Jan. 29 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
5 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
6 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 New York Islanders at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
7 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
8 Thu. Feb. 14, 2013Feb. 14 New York Islanders at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
9 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
10 Tue. Feb. 19, 2013Feb. 19 Montréal Canadiens at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
11 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
12 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
13 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
14 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
15 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
16 Mon. Mar. 18, 2013Mar. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
17 Thu. Mar. 21, 2013Mar. 21 Florida Panthers at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
18 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
19 Mon. Apr. 1, 2013Apr. 1 Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
20 Wed. Apr. 3, 2013Apr. 3 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
21 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
22 Thu. Apr. 18, 2013Apr. 18 Florida Panthers at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
23 Sun. Apr. 21, 2013Apr. 21 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%
24 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers 17,200 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.