Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 Florida Panthers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
4 Thu. Oct. 25, 2007Oct. 25 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
6 Mon. Oct. 29, 2007Oct. 29 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
7 Thu. Nov. 1, 2007Nov. 1 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
9 Mon. Nov. 5, 2007Nov. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
10 Thu. Nov. 8, 2007Nov. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
11 Mon. Nov. 19, 2007Nov. 19 New York Islanders at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Dallas Stars at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
13 Thu. Nov. 29, 2007Nov. 29 New York Islanders at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
14 Mon. Dec. 3, 2007Dec. 3 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 6, 2007Dec. 6 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Phoenix Coyotes at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2007Dec. 18 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 23, 2007Dec. 23 Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
20 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
21 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Montréal Canadiens at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 8, 2008Jan. 8 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Montréal Canadiens at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
25 Wed. Jan. 16, 2008Jan. 16 Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
26 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Boston Bruins at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
27 Tue. Jan. 22, 2008Jan. 22 Atlanta Thrashers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
28 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 Atlanta Thrashers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 5, 2008Feb. 5 Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
30 Thu. Feb. 7, 2008Feb. 7 Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
31 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
32 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 San Jose Sharks at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
33 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Florida Panthers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 New York Islanders at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
36 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Boston Bruins at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 18, 2008Mar. 18 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
39 Thu. Mar. 27, 2008Mar. 27 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
40 Mon. Mar. 31, 2008Mar. 31 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%
41 Fri. Apr. 4, 2008Apr. 4 New York Islanders at New York Rangers 18,200 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.