Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers 7,252 100.2%
2 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Peterborough Petes at Kitchener Rangers 6,740 93.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers 6,988 96.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 6,961 96.2%
5 Mon. Oct. 14, 2013Oct. 14 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 7,211 99.7%
6 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers 7,220 99.8%
7 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013Oct. 22 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 6,793 93.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers 7,081 97.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 7,120 98.4%
10 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013Nov. 17 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers 7,173 99.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Belleville Bulls at Kitchener Rangers 7,163 99.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 7,083 97.9%
13 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 North Bay Battalion at Kitchener Rangers 7,008 96.9%
14 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers 6,871 95.0%
15 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 7,229 99.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 6,702 92.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers 6,992 96.7%
18 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 7,192 99.4%
19 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers 7,127 98.5%
20 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Niagara IceDogs at Kitchener Rangers 7,200 99.5%
21 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 7,248 100.2%
22 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers 7,003 96.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Barrie Colts at Kitchener Rangers 7,128 98.5%
24 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 6,758 93.4%
25 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Oshawa Generals at Kitchener Rangers 7,162 99.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 9, 2014Feb. 9 Sudbury Wolves at Kitchener Rangers 6,799 94.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Mississauga Steelheads at Kitchener Rangers 6,977 96.4%
28 Mon. Feb. 17, 2014Feb. 17 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 7,173 99.2%
29 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 7,087 98.0%
30 Sun. Feb. 23, 2014Feb. 23 Ottawa 67's at Kitchener Rangers 7,099 98.1%
31 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014Feb. 25 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers 7,076 97.8%
32 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014Mar. 4 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 6,795 93.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 7,222 99.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers 7,281 100.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.