Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 22, 2006Sep. 22 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers 5,862 93.5%
2 Fri. Sep. 29, 2006Sep. 29 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 5,394 86.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers 5,517 88.0%
4 Mon. Oct. 9, 2006Oct. 9 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 5,352 85.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers 5,546 88.5%
6 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Kitchener Rangers 5,814 92.8%
7 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Oshawa Generals at Kitchener Rangers 5,421 86.5%
8 Tue. Oct. 24, 2006Oct. 24 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 5,570 88.9%
9 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Peterborough Petes at Kitchener Rangers 6,001 95.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 6,339 101.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 6,087 97.1%
12 Tue. Nov. 21, 2006Nov. 21 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 5,478 87.4%
13 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers 6,043 96.4%
14 Tue. Dec. 5, 2006Dec. 5 Mississauga IceDogs at Kitchener Rangers 5,856 93.4%
15 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 5,955 95.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 10, 2006Dec. 10 Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers 5,605 89.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers 5,875 93.7%
18 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers 5,775 92.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Belleville Bulls at Kitchener Rangers 6,116 97.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Brampton Battalion at Kitchener Rangers 6,121 97.7%
21 Tue. Jan. 9, 2007Jan. 9 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 5,709 91.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Barrie Colts at Kitchener Rangers 6,352 101.3%
23 Sun. Jan. 14, 2007Jan. 14 Ottawa 67's at Kitchener Rangers 6,027 96.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers 6,112 97.5%
25 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 6,036 96.3%
26 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Sudbury Wolves at Kitchener Rangers 6,077 97.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 6,109 97.5%
28 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 5,967 95.2%
29 Tue. Feb. 20, 2007Feb. 20 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 6,164 98.3%
30 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 5,922 94.5%
31 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers 6,036 96.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers 5,957 95.0%
33 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers 5,867 93.6%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 6,101 97.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.