Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers 5,811 92.7%
2 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers 5,866 93.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 5,765 92.0%
4 Mon. Oct. 10, 2005Oct. 10 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 5,896 94.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Kitchener Rangers 5,894 94.0%
6 Sun. Oct. 16, 2005Oct. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers 5,716 91.2%
7 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers 6,055 96.6%
8 Tue. Nov. 1, 2005Nov. 1 Mississauga IceDogs at Kitchener Rangers 5,868 93.6%
9 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 6,019 96.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 6,114 97.5%
11 Tue. Nov. 15, 2005Nov. 15 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 5,757 91.8%
12 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers 5,913 94.3%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Belleville Bulls at Kitchener Rangers 5,927 94.6%
14 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 5,968 95.2%
15 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 5,965 95.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers 5,789 92.4%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers 5,875 93.7%
18 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Barrie Colts at Kitchener Rangers 6,007 95.8%
19 Sun. Jan. 1, 2006Jan. 1 Sudbury Wolves at Kitchener Rangers 5,776 92.2%
20 Tue. Jan. 3, 2006Jan. 3 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 5,948 94.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Peterborough Petes at Kitchener Rangers 6,186 98.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers 6,010 95.9%
23 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers 5,997 95.7%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers 5,867 93.6%
25 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Brampton Battalion at Kitchener Rangers 6,077 97.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers 6,086 97.1%
27 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Oshawa Generals at Kitchener Rangers 5,711 91.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 5,926 94.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers 6,313 100.7%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Ottawa 67's at Kitchener Rangers 6,057 96.6%
31 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 6,191 98.8%
32 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers 6,067 96.8%
33 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers 5,947 94.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers 5,979 95.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.