Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs 4,412 78.6%
2 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs 3,272 58.3%
3 Sun. Sep. 29, 2013Sep. 29 Plymouth Whalers at Kingston Frontenacs 2,938 52.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 4,024 71.7%
5 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kingston Frontenacs 3,036 54.1%
6 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Sudbury Wolves at Kingston Frontenacs 4,070 72.5%
7 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013Oct. 13 Guelph Storm at Kingston Frontenacs 2,565 45.7%
8 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs 4,327 77.1%
9 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Kitchener Rangers at Kingston Frontenacs 4,088 72.8%
10 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs 2,983 53.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 London Knights at Kingston Frontenacs 5,614 100.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013Nov. 17 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 3,319 59.1%
13 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 4,256 75.8%
14 Sun. Nov. 24, 2013Nov. 24 Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs 3,463 61.7%
15 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 3,759 66.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs 4,285 76.3%
17 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Erie Otters at Kingston Frontenacs 3,301 58.8%
18 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs 3,631 64.7%
19 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 3,915 69.7%
20 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014Jan. 1 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 2,995 53.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 2,890 51.5%
22 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Windsor Spitfires at Kingston Frontenacs 2,744 48.9%
23 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 5,033 89.6%
24 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 4,112 73.2%
25 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 4,222 75.2%
26 Sun. Feb. 9, 2014Feb. 9 Sarnia Sting at Kingston Frontenacs 3,406 60.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Owen Sound Attack at Kingston Frontenacs 3,403 60.6%
28 Mon. Feb. 17, 2014Feb. 17 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 4,006 71.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 4,848 86.3%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 4,949 88.1%
31 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 4,340 77.3%
32 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs 3,218 57.3%
33 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs 2,743 48.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 4,846 86.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.