Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs 4,165 74.2%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Erie Otters at Kingston Frontenacs 2,616 46.6%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2012Sep. 30 Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs 2,018 35.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 Sudbury Wolves at Kingston Frontenacs 2,525 45.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Kitchener Rangers at Kingston Frontenacs 2,697 48.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Plymouth Whalers at Kingston Frontenacs 3,199 57.0%
7 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 3,022 53.8%
8 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Brampton Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs 3,334 59.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 4,273 76.1%
10 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs 2,602 46.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 3,230 57.5%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs 3,292 58.6%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 3,705 66.0%
14 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Brampton Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs 3,563 63.5%
15 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs 3,722 66.3%
16 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 3,679 65.5%
17 Tue. Jan. 1, 2013Jan. 1 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 3,832 68.2%
18 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 2,896 51.6%
19 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kingston Frontenacs 2,848 50.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 5,302 94.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Owen Sound Attack at Kingston Frontenacs 3,189 56.8%
22 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Guelph Storm at Kingston Frontenacs 2,205 39.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 3,803 67.7%
24 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 London Knights at Kingston Frontenacs 3,763 67.0%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs 4,461 79.4%
26 Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Feb. 3 Sarnia Sting at Kingston Frontenacs 2,807 50.0%
27 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Windsor Spitfires at Kingston Frontenacs 3,351 59.7%
28 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 2,541 45.3%
29 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 4,558 81.2%
30 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 3,576 63.7%
31 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs 2,936 52.3%
32 Mon. Mar. 11, 2013Mar. 11 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 4,020 71.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 5,243 93.4%
34 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 3,941 70.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.