Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Kingston Frontenacs 3,047 54.3%
2 Fri. Oct. 1, 2010Oct. 1 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 2,927 52.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 2,525 45.0%
4 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Plymouth Whalers at Kingston Frontenacs 2,191 39.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 2,758 49.1%
6 Wed. Oct. 20, 2010Oct. 20 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 2,318 41.3%
7 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 2,974 53.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs 2,996 53.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kingston Frontenacs 3,132 55.8%
10 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Sarnia Sting at Kingston Frontenacs 2,453 43.7%
11 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Brampton Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs 3,062 54.5%
12 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 2,969 52.9%
13 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 2,951 52.6%
14 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 3,410 60.7%
15 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Kingston Frontenacs 3,008 53.6%
16 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Owen Sound Attack at Kingston Frontenacs 2,948 52.5%
17 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 3,201 57.0%
18 Sun. Jan. 16, 2011Jan. 16 Windsor Spitfires at Kingston Frontenacs 2,670 47.6%
19 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Guelph Storm at Kingston Frontenacs 2,963 52.8%
20 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs 2,228 39.7%
21 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs 3,009 53.6%
22 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 London Knights at Kingston Frontenacs 3,694 65.8%
23 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs 2,437 43.4%
24 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Belleville Bulls at Kingston Frontenacs 3,016 53.7%
25 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Erie Otters at Kingston Frontenacs 2,755 49.1%
26 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Brampton Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs 2,610 46.5%
27 Mon. Feb. 21, 2011Feb. 21 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 3,740 66.6%
28 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 2,827 50.3%
29 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Kitchener Rangers at Kingston Frontenacs 3,273 58.3%
30 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs 2,769 49.3%
31 Wed. Mar. 9, 2011Mar. 9 Ottawa 67's at Kingston Frontenacs 2,251 40.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs 2,837 50.5%
33 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs 2,662 47.4%
34 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Sudbury Wolves at Kingston Frontenacs 3,128 55.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.