Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Plymouth Whalers at London Knights 8,855 97.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 25, 2010Sep. 25 Sarnia Sting at London Knights 8,942 98.9%
3 Fri. Oct. 1, 2010Oct. 1 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights 8,984 99.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Belleville Bulls at London Knights 8,977 99.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Erie Otters at London Knights 8,958 99.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights 8,988 99.4%
7 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Oshawa Generals at London Knights 8,979 99.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Guelph Storm at London Knights 8,981 99.3%
9 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Saginaw Spirit at London Knights 8,936 98.8%
10 Thu. Nov. 4, 2010Nov. 4 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights 8,921 98.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Ottawa 67's at London Knights 8,991 99.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Barrie Colts at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
13 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
14 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Kingston Frontenacs at London Knights 8,902 98.4%
15 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Plymouth Whalers at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
16 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Sudbury Wolves at London Knights 8,915 98.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
18 Thu. Dec. 9, 2010Dec. 9 Guelph Storm at London Knights 8,780 97.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Erie Otters at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
20 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at London Knights 8,910 98.5%
21 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Sarnia Sting at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Brampton Battalion at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Niagara IceDogs at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
25 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at London Knights 8,868 98.0%
26 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Peterborough Petes at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
27 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Erie Otters at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
28 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
29 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Guelph Storm at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
30 Mon. Feb. 21, 2011Feb. 21 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
31 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 Saginaw Spirit at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
32 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
33 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Sarnia Sting at London Knights 8,975 99.2%
34 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights 8,975 99.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.