Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes 17,363 101.4%
2 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes 8,355 48.8%
3 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 14,780 86.3%
4 Mon. Jan. 28, 2013Jan. 28 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes 8,581 50.1%
5 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes 12,955 75.7%
6 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 12,151 71.0%
7 Mon. Feb. 4, 2013Feb. 4 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes 9,508 55.5%
8 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes 15,096 88.2%
9 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes 15,425 90.1%
10 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes 17,208 100.5%
11 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes 11,547 67.4%
12 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 15,227 88.9%
13 Mon. Mar. 4, 2013Mar. 4 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 11,024 64.4%
14 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes 11,482 67.0%
15 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 15,842 92.5%
16 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 15,075 88.0%
17 Thu. Mar. 21, 2013Mar. 21 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes 17,220 100.6%
18 Mon. Mar. 25, 2013Mar. 25 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes 17,428 101.8%
19 Tue. Apr. 2, 2013Apr. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 12,934 75.5%
20 Thu. Apr. 4, 2013Apr. 4 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes 16,623 97.1%
21 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes 16,648 97.2%
22 Mon. Apr. 15, 2013Apr. 15 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 13,094 76.5%
23 Wed. Apr. 24, 2013Apr. 24 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 12,588 73.5%
24 Fri. Apr. 26, 2013Apr. 26 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes 16,011 93.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.