Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Winnipeg Jets at Phoenix Coyotes 17,132 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes 11,051 64.5%
3 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 7,128 41.6%
4 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 6,948 40.6%
5 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 New Jersey Devils at Phoenix Coyotes 7,434 43.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 10,379 60.6%
7 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes 6,738 39.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes 13,381 78.1%
9 Thu. Nov. 10, 2011Nov. 10 Montréal Canadiens at Phoenix Coyotes 14,138 82.6%
10 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 9,124 53.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes 14,569 85.1%
12 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 10,036 58.6%
13 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at Phoenix Coyotes 14,913 87.1%
14 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes 10,976 64.1%
15 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes 9,397 54.9%
16 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 New York Rangers at Phoenix Coyotes 12,172 71.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 23, 2011Dec. 23 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes 12,650 73.9%
18 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Boston Bruins at Phoenix Coyotes 17,459 102.0%
19 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 New York Islanders at Phoenix Coyotes 13,350 78.0%
20 Mon. Jan. 16, 2012Jan. 16 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes 12,757 74.5%
21 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes 15,067 88.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Tampa Bay Lightning at Phoenix Coyotes 12,714 74.2%
23 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Ottawa Senators at Phoenix Coyotes 8,061 47.1%
24 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 10,579 61.8%
25 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 12,979 75.8%
26 Mon. Feb. 6, 2012Feb. 6 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes 12,687 74.1%
27 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes 10,048 58.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes 17,353 101.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 16,604 97.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 10,842 63.3%
31 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes 16,691 97.5%
32 Thu. Mar. 1, 2012Mar. 1 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes 10,989 64.2%
33 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes 13,579 79.3%
34 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes 11,716 68.4%
35 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 14,994 87.6%
36 Mon. Mar. 12, 2012Mar. 12 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes 11,518 67.3%
37 Thu. Mar. 22, 2012Mar. 22 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes 14,938 87.2%
38 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes 12,585 73.5%
39 Thu. Mar. 29, 2012Mar. 29 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 14,446 84.4%
40 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 15,856 92.6%
41 Tue. Apr. 3, 2012Apr. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes 13,263 77.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.