Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 26, 2006Oct. 26 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes 13,021 76.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 New York Rangers at Phoenix Coyotes 14,513 84.7%
3 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 14,631 85.4%
4 Thu. Nov. 9, 2006Nov. 9 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 13,197 77.1%
5 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 15,036 87.8%
6 Tue. Nov. 14, 2006Nov. 14 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes 12,002 70.1%
7 Thu. Nov. 16, 2006Nov. 16 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes 15,963 93.2%
8 Wed. Nov. 22, 2006Nov. 22 New Jersey Devils at Phoenix Coyotes 12,883 75.2%
9 Thu. Nov. 30, 2006Nov. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 11,526 67.3%
10 Mon. Dec. 4, 2006Dec. 4 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes 11,735 68.5%
11 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 15,320 89.5%
12 Thu. Dec. 14, 2006Dec. 14 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes 11,301 66.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes 15,551 90.8%
14 Thu. Dec. 21, 2006Dec. 21 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes 12,704 74.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 14,843 86.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 17,643 103.0%
17 Thu. Jan. 11, 2007Jan. 11 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes 14,386 84.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 16,642 97.2%
19 Mon. Jan. 15, 2007Jan. 15 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes 15,533 90.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Pittsburgh Penguins at Phoenix Coyotes 18,495 108.0%
21 Thu. Feb. 1, 2007Feb. 1 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes 14,047 82.0%
22 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes 17,115 99.9%
23 Thu. Feb. 15, 2007Feb. 15 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 15,038 87.8%
24 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes 16,940 98.9%
25 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes 15,805 92.3%
26 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes 16,207 94.6%
27 Thu. Mar. 8, 2007Mar. 8 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes 13,841 80.8%
28 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes 17,086 99.8%
29 Mon. Mar. 12, 2007Mar. 12 Philadelphia Flyers at Phoenix Coyotes 14,799 86.4%
30 Thu. Mar. 15, 2007Mar. 15 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes 14,744 86.1%
31 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes 17,179 100.3%
32 Thu. Mar. 22, 2007Mar. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes 15,593 91.1%
33 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes 17,522 102.3%
34 Thu. Mar. 29, 2007Mar. 29 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes 16,110 94.1%
35 Tue. Apr. 3, 2007Apr. 3 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes 14,016 81.8%
36 Thu. Apr. 5, 2007Apr. 5 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes 15,965 93.2%
37 Sun. Apr. 8, 2007Apr. 8 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes 17,406 101.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.