Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers 4,069 74.5%
2 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers 4,209 77.0%
3 Sun. Oct. 2, 2011Oct. 2 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers 3,532 64.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers 3,859 70.6%
5 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kamloops Blazers 3,665 67.1%
6 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers 3,950 72.3%
7 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers 3,580 65.5%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers 4,123 75.5%
9 Wed. Nov. 2, 2011Nov. 2 Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers 3,846 70.4%
10 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Red Deer Rebels at Kamloops Blazers 4,496 82.3%
11 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kamloops Blazers 4,134 75.7%
12 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Kootenay Ice at Kamloops Blazers 3,895 71.3%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers 3,725 68.2%
14 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Seattle Thunderbirds at Kamloops Blazers 4,005 73.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers 4,086 74.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers 3,972 72.7%
17 Wed. Dec. 7, 2011Dec. 7 Everett Silvertips at Kamloops Blazers 4,082 74.7%
18 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers 4,598 84.2%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Calgary Hitmen at Kamloops Blazers 4,013 73.4%
20 Sun. Jan. 1, 2012Jan. 1 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers 3,707 67.8%
21 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Tri-City Americans at Kamloops Blazers 4,069 74.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Seattle Thunderbirds at Kamloops Blazers 4,053 74.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Everett Silvertips at Kamloops Blazers 3,899 71.4%
24 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kamloops Blazers 3,578 65.5%
25 Wed. Feb. 1, 2012Feb. 1 Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers 4,253 77.8%
26 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Tri-City Americans at Kamloops Blazers 4,346 79.5%
27 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers 4,287 78.5%
28 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kamloops Blazers 5,044 92.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Red Deer Rebels at Kamloops Blazers 4,077 74.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Calgary Hitmen at Kamloops Blazers 3,942 72.1%
31 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers 4,369 80.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers 4,610 84.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers 5,227 95.7%
34 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers 5,693 104.2%
35 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers 4,527 82.9%
36 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers 4,899 89.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.