Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
3 Mon. Oct. 12, 2009Oct. 12 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
4 Wed. Oct. 28, 2009Oct. 28 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
6 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
7 Tue. Nov. 10, 2009Nov. 10 Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
8 Thu. Nov. 12, 2009Nov. 12 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
11 Tue. Dec. 1, 2009Dec. 1 Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
12 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks 17,424 99.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
14 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
17 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
18 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
19 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
20 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
21 Mon. Jan. 4, 2010Jan. 4 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
22 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
24 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
26 Mon. Jan. 18, 2010Jan. 18 Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
27 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
28 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
29 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
30 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
32 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
33 Thu. Mar. 4, 2010Mar. 4 Montréal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 11, 2010Mar. 11 Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
37 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
38 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
39 Sun. Mar. 28, 2010Mar. 28 Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
40 Thu. Apr. 8, 2010Apr. 8 Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks 17,562 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.