Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
2 Thu. Oct. 18, 2007Oct. 18 Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
3 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
4 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
5 Wed. Nov. 7, 2007Nov. 7 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
6 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
7 Mon. Nov. 12, 2007Nov. 12 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
9 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
10 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks 17,071 97.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
12 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
13 Tue. Dec. 11, 2007Dec. 11 Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks 17,064 97.2%
14 Thu. Dec. 13, 2007Dec. 13 Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks 17,175 97.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
16 Tue. Dec. 18, 2007Dec. 18 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks 17,197 97.9%
17 Thu. Dec. 20, 2007Dec. 20 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks 17,136 97.6%
18 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
19 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
20 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
21 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
23 Thu. Jan. 17, 2008Jan. 17 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
24 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
25 Tue. Jan. 22, 2008Jan. 22 Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks 17,136 97.6%
26 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks 17,142 97.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
28 Wed. Feb. 6, 2008Feb. 6 Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks 17,087 97.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks 17,210 98.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
31 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks 17,269 98.3%
32 Thu. Feb. 14, 2008Feb. 14 Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
33 Mon. Mar. 3, 2008Mar. 3 Montréal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
34 Wed. Mar. 5, 2008Mar. 5 Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
36 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
37 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
38 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
39 Thu. Mar. 27, 2008Mar. 27 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
40 Sun. Mar. 30, 2008Mar. 30 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%
41 Tue. Apr. 1, 2008Apr. 1 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks 17,496 99.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.