Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Apr. 11, 2007Apr. 11 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks 17,180 100.0%
2 Fri. Apr. 13, 2007Apr. 13 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks 17,324 100.9%
3 Thu. Apr. 19, 2007Apr. 19 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks 17,318 100.8%
4 Wed. Apr. 25, 2007Apr. 25 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks 17,250 100.4%
5 Fri. Apr. 27, 2007Apr. 27 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks 17,392 101.3%
6 Thu. May. 3, 2007May. 3 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks 17,407 101.4%
7 Tue. May. 15, 2007May. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks 17,358 101.1%
8 Thu. May. 17, 2007May. 17 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks 17,375 101.2%
9 Tue. May. 22, 2007May. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks 17,380 101.2%
10 Mon. May. 28, 2007May. 28 Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks 17,274 100.6%
11 Wed. May. 30, 2007May. 30 Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks 17,258 100.5%
12 Wed. Jun. 6, 2007Jun. 6 Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks 17,372 101.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.