Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
2 Mon. Oct. 9, 2006Oct. 9 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks 13,889 80.9%
3 Wed. Oct. 11, 2006Oct. 11 New York Islanders at Anaheim Ducks 12,394 72.2%
4 Sun. Oct. 15, 2006Oct. 15 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks 15,269 88.9%
5 Wed. Oct. 18, 2006Oct. 18 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks 14,767 86.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks 13,430 78.2%
7 Wed. Oct. 25, 2006Oct. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks 13,537 78.8%
8 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks 14,350 83.6%
9 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks 14,833 86.4%
10 Mon. Nov. 6, 2006Nov. 6 Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks 16,599 96.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks 16,306 94.9%
12 Wed. Nov. 15, 2006Nov. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks 15,379 89.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks 16,526 96.2%
14 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks 16,394 95.5%
15 Tue. Nov. 21, 2006Nov. 21 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks 15,013 87.4%
16 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks 16,599 96.7%
17 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
18 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
19 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks 15,362 89.4%
20 Mon. Dec. 18, 2006Dec. 18 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
21 Wed. Dec. 20, 2006Dec. 20 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks 17,405 101.3%
23 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks 17,418 101.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
25 Tue. Jan. 16, 2007Jan. 16 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
26 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks 17,331 100.9%
27 Wed. Jan. 31, 2007Jan. 31 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks 17,466 101.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks 17,363 101.1%
30 Tue. Feb. 20, 2007Feb. 20 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks 17,467 101.7%
31 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
33 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 7, 2007Mar. 7 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
35 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
36 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
37 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
38 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
39 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks 17,174 100.0%
40 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks 17,421 101.4%
41 Wed. Apr. 4, 2007Apr. 4 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks 17,440 101.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.