Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Owen Sound Attack at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 3,240 59.8%
2 Sun. Oct. 2, 2011Oct. 2 Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,424 26.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,790 33.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Oshawa Generals at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 3,104 57.3%
5 Wed. Oct. 19, 2011Oct. 19 London Knights at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,658 30.6%
6 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Plymouth Whalers at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,582 29.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Peterborough Petes at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,952 54.5%
8 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Belleville Bulls at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,539 28.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Barrie Colts at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 3,560 65.7%
10 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Sarnia Sting at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,038 37.6%
11 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 3,827 70.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Guelph Storm at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,096 38.7%
13 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Ottawa 67's at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,407 44.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,399 44.3%
15 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Kitchener Rangers at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 3,288 60.7%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,951 36.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,841 34.0%
18 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,426 44.8%
19 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,306 42.5%
20 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Ottawa 67's at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,821 33.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 1,998 36.9%
22 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Saginaw Spirit at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,389 44.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Peterborough Petes at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,286 42.2%
24 Sun. Jan. 29, 2012Jan. 29 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,101 38.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Barrie Colts at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,083 38.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Oshawa Generals at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,732 50.4%
27 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Windsor Spitfires at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,153 39.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,606 48.1%
29 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 4,414 81.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,531 46.7%
31 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Erie Otters at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,608 48.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Belleville Bulls at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,080 38.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Barrie Colts at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 2,779 51.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga St. Michael's Majors 3,571 65.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.