Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 9,769 62.5%
2 Wed. Oct. 24, 2007Oct. 24 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,119 13.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,476 22.2%
4 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Worcester Sharks at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,974 19.0%
5 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Toronto Marlies at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,099 26.2%
6 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Albany River Rats at Hartford Wolf Pack 6,158 39.4%
7 Wed. Nov. 14, 2007Nov. 14 Norfolk Admirals at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,054 13.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Hamilton Bulldogs at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,582 22.9%
9 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,931 18.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Lowell Devils at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,592 29.4%
11 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,466 28.6%
12 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,254 20.8%
13 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Lowell Devils at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,068 19.6%
14 Wed. Dec. 12, 2007Dec. 12 Houston Aeros at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,277 14.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,051 25.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.