Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,823 50.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,491 22.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Lowell Lock Monsters at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,147 26.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,664 29.8%
5 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,330 46.9%
6 Wed. Nov. 9, 2005Nov. 9 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,509 16.0%
7 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,739 23.9%
8 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,594 29.4%
9 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Albany River Rats at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,173 20.3%
10 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,016 44.9%
11 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,664 29.8%
12 Wed. Dec. 14, 2005Dec. 14 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,459 22.1%
13 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,832 37.3%
14 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,134 26.4%
15 Wed. Jan. 4, 2006Jan. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,652 17.0%
16 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 12,206 78.1%
17 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,586 29.3%
18 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,951 50.9%
19 Wed. Jan. 18, 2006Jan. 18 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,493 15.9%
20 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 6,420 41.1%
21 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Lowell Lock Monsters at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,654 23.4%
22 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,690 17.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Lowell Lock Monsters at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,927 37.9%
24 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Albany River Rats at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,054 25.9%
25 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 San Antonio Rampage at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,472 28.6%
26 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Houston Aeros at Hartford Wolf Pack 6,776 43.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 6,588 42.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,221 33.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Albany River Rats at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,363 34.3%
30 Wed. Mar. 1, 2006Mar. 1 Norfolk Admirals at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,713 17.4%
31 Wed. Mar. 8, 2006Mar. 8 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,892 18.5%
32 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Binghamton Senators at Hartford Wolf Pack 8,847 56.6%
33 Wed. Mar. 22, 2006Mar. 22 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,191 20.4%
34 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,918 31.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,592 35.8%
36 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,870 31.1%
37 Sun. Apr. 2, 2006Apr. 2 Norfolk Admirals at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,293 27.5%
38 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,681 29.9%
39 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 Lowell Lock Monsters at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,581 29.3%
40 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,574 48.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.