Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Peterborough Petes at Owen Sound Attack 3,217 91.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Sudbury Wolves at Owen Sound Attack 2,684 76.7%
3 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013Oct. 2 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 2,443 69.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 3,188 91.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 North Bay Battalion at Owen Sound Attack 2,887 82.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Owen Sound Attack 3,005 85.9%
7 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack 3,076 87.9%
8 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 2,537 72.5%
9 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Oshawa Generals at Owen Sound Attack 3,128 89.4%
10 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Belleville Bulls at Owen Sound Attack 3,067 87.6%
11 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack 2,893 82.7%
12 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013Dec. 4 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 2,766 79.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 2,976 85.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 3,060 87.4%
15 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack 2,945 84.1%
16 Wed. Dec. 18, 2013Dec. 18 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack 3,056 87.3%
17 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Niagara IceDogs at Owen Sound Attack 3,283 93.8%
18 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014Jan. 1 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 3,019 86.3%
19 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 2,557 73.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack 3,057 87.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 3,037 86.8%
22 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Owen Sound Attack 2,725 77.9%
23 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 2,711 77.5%
24 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 3,076 87.9%
25 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 3,112 88.9%
26 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 3,105 88.7%
27 Mon. Feb. 10, 2014Feb. 10 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 2,481 70.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack 3,087 88.2%
29 Mon. Feb. 24, 2014Feb. 24 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 2,642 75.5%
30 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Mississauga Steelheads at Owen Sound Attack 3,067 87.6%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Ottawa 67's at Owen Sound Attack 2,898 82.8%
32 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 3,278 93.7%
33 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014Mar. 13 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack 3,087 88.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 3,209 91.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.