Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Sep. 21, 2011Sep. 21 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack 2,288 65.4%
2 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack 3,160 90.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 2,946 84.2%
4 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack 2,221 63.5%
5 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 3,211 91.7%
6 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Owen Sound Attack 2,743 78.4%
7 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Sudbury Wolves at Owen Sound Attack 2,227 63.6%
8 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Oshawa Generals at Owen Sound Attack 2,439 69.7%
9 Sun. Oct. 30, 2011Oct. 30 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack 2,482 70.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack 2,749 78.5%
11 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Owen Sound Attack 2,892 82.6%
12 Wed. Nov. 16, 2011Nov. 16 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 2,271 64.9%
13 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 3,216 91.9%
14 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 2,785 79.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 3,206 91.6%
16 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 2,619 74.8%
17 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 3,079 88.0%
18 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Niagara IceDogs at Owen Sound Attack 3,236 92.5%
19 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Brampton Battalion at Owen Sound Attack 3,183 90.9%
20 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 2,780 79.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 2,748 78.5%
22 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack 2,648 75.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 3,178 90.8%
24 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 3,013 86.1%
25 Sun. Jan. 29, 2012Jan. 29 Ottawa 67's at Owen Sound Attack 3,106 88.7%
26 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack 2,925 83.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Belleville Bulls at Owen Sound Attack 3,320 94.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Peterborough Petes at Owen Sound Attack 3,226 92.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack 2,765 79.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 3,241 92.6%
31 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 2,402 68.6%
32 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Kingston Frontenacs at Owen Sound Attack 3,127 89.3%
33 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 2,738 78.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 3,446 98.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.