Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 19, 2009Sep. 19 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack 2,134 61.0%
2 Wed. Sep. 23, 2009Sep. 23 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack 1,709 48.8%
3 Sat. Sep. 26, 2009Sep. 26 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack 2,395 68.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 2,125 60.7%
5 Wed. Oct. 7, 2009Oct. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack 1,900 54.3%
6 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Owen Sound Attack 2,024 57.8%
7 Mon. Oct. 12, 2009Oct. 12 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 2,007 57.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack 2,153 61.5%
9 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 2,616 74.7%
10 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Owen Sound Attack 1,805 51.6%
11 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 1,857 53.1%
12 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 2,527 72.2%
13 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Brampton Battalion at Owen Sound Attack 2,245 64.1%
14 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack 1,953 55.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 2,112 60.3%
16 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 2,012 57.5%
17 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Belleville Bulls at Owen Sound Attack 2,568 73.4%
18 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack 2,125 60.7%
19 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Kingston Frontenacs at Owen Sound Attack 2,630 75.1%
20 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Oshawa Generals at Owen Sound Attack 2,275 65.0%
21 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Niagara IceDogs at Owen Sound Attack 2,780 79.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Ottawa 67's at Owen Sound Attack 2,471 70.6%
23 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 2,112 60.3%
24 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Sudbury Wolves at Owen Sound Attack 2,920 83.4%
25 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack 2,710 77.4%
26 Wed. Jan. 27, 2010Jan. 27 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack 2,990 85.4%
27 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 2,754 78.7%
28 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 2,250 64.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 2,842 81.2%
30 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack 3,020 86.3%
31 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Peterborough Petes at Owen Sound Attack 2,603 74.4%
32 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack 2,360 67.4%
33 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack 3,068 87.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack 2,686 76.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.