Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs 5,062 80.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2007Sep. 23 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,014 47.8%
3 Thu. Sep. 27, 2007Sep. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs 2,741 43.5%
4 Sat. Sep. 29, 2007Sep. 29 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,611 57.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Quebec Remparts at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,304 68.2%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,079 64.7%
7 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Gatineau Olympiques at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,643 73.6%
8 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,857 61.2%
9 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 St. John's Fog Devils at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,590 56.9%
10 Tue. Oct. 30, 2007Oct. 30 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs 2,754 43.7%
11 Thu. Nov. 8, 2007Nov. 8 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,040 48.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,255 67.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,160 66.0%
14 Tue. Nov. 27, 2007Nov. 27 St. John's Fog Devils at Saint John Sea Dogs 2,685 42.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs 5,019 79.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,026 48.0%
17 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,538 56.1%
18 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs 2,945 46.7%
19 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs 2,890 45.8%
20 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,168 66.1%
21 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,239 67.2%
22 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,140 65.6%
23 Wed. Jan. 9, 2008Jan. 9 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,167 50.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Shawinigan Cataractes at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,906 61.9%
25 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,535 71.9%
26 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,188 66.4%
27 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Saint John Sea Dogs 2,937 46.6%
28 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 St. John's Fog Devils at Saint John Sea Dogs 5,657 89.7%
29 Thu. Jan. 31, 2008Jan. 31 Victoriaville Tigres at Saint John Sea Dogs 3,208 50.9%
30 Wed. Feb. 13, 2008Feb. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs 2,947 46.7%
31 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Saint John Sea Dogs 5,924 93.9%
32 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs 5,586 88.6%
33 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,482 71.1%
34 Wed. Mar. 12, 2008Mar. 12 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs 4,379 69.4%
35 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs 6,538 103.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.