Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 12, 2013Sep. 12 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 9,301 87.8%
2 Wed. Sep. 25, 2013Sep. 25 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 6,070 57.3%
3 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Halifax Mooseheads 7,857 74.2%
4 Sun. Sep. 29, 2013Sep. 29 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Halifax Mooseheads 6,842 64.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Halifax Mooseheads 7,830 73.9%
6 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 7,560 71.4%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013Oct. 15 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 6,137 57.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Halifax Mooseheads 8,777 82.8%
9 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Halifax Mooseheads 7,513 70.9%
10 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013Oct. 23 Charlottetown Islanders at Halifax Mooseheads 6,445 60.8%
11 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 7,872 74.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 8,867 83.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 8,385 79.1%
14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013Nov. 14 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Halifax Mooseheads 6,920 65.3%
15 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 8,108 76.5%
16 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 8,526 80.5%
17 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 7,851 74.1%
18 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013Dec. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Halifax Mooseheads 6,628 62.6%
19 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Quebec Remparts at Halifax Mooseheads 8,272 78.1%
20 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 8,067 76.1%
21 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 9,624 90.8%
22 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 8,626 81.4%
23 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 8,779 82.9%
24 Wed. Jan. 15, 2014Jan. 15 Charlottetown Islanders at Halifax Mooseheads 7,121 67.2%
25 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Halifax Mooseheads 8,856 83.6%
26 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 10,311 97.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Rimouski Océanic at Halifax Mooseheads 10,595 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 12, 2014Feb. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 7,055 66.6%
29 Thu. Feb. 13, 2014Feb. 13 Gatineau Olympiques at Halifax Mooseheads 7,220 68.1%
30 Wed. Feb. 19, 2014Feb. 19 Charlottetown Islanders at Halifax Mooseheads 7,565 71.4%
31 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Halifax Mooseheads 9,285 87.6%
32 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014Mar. 6 Charlottetown Islanders at Halifax Mooseheads 7,755 73.2%
33 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 10,595 100.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 10,595 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.