Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 19, 2008Sep. 19 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Halifax Mooseheads 7,117 67.2%
2 Sat. Sep. 20, 2008Sep. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 7,063 66.7%
3 Sun. Sep. 28, 2008Sep. 28 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 5,714 53.9%
4 Fri. Oct. 3, 2008Oct. 3 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 6,152 58.1%
5 Sun. Oct. 5, 2008Oct. 5 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Halifax Mooseheads 5,506 52.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 9, 2008Oct. 9 Victoriaville Tigres at Halifax Mooseheads 5,271 49.8%
7 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Halifax Mooseheads 5,703 53.8%
8 Thu. Oct. 23, 2008Oct. 23 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Halifax Mooseheads 5,302 50.0%
9 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Halifax Mooseheads 7,713 72.8%
10 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 5,201 49.1%
11 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Gatineau Olympiques at Halifax Mooseheads 6,005 56.7%
12 Thu. Nov. 6, 2008Nov. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 6,531 61.6%
13 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 8,293 78.3%
14 Tue. Nov. 25, 2008Nov. 25 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 5,803 54.8%
15 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 6,002 56.6%
16 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Halifax Mooseheads 5,737 54.1%
17 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Victoriaville Tigres at Halifax Mooseheads 5,610 53.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 6,481 61.2%
19 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 7,011 66.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 7,917 74.7%
21 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 5,758 54.3%
22 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 7,680 72.5%
23 Sun. Jan. 18, 2009Jan. 18 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 6,753 63.7%
24 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Quebec Remparts at Halifax Mooseheads 7,430 70.1%
25 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Halifax Mooseheads 7,055 66.6%
26 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Halifax Mooseheads 7,581 71.6%
27 Tue. Feb. 10, 2009Feb. 10 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 5,209 49.2%
28 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Halifax Mooseheads 6,433 60.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Quebec Remparts at Halifax Mooseheads 8,462 79.9%
30 Thu. Feb. 26, 2009Feb. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 6,080 57.4%
31 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 8,405 79.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 8,231 77.7%
33 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads 6,019 56.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 10,019 94.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.