Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 18, 2003Sep. 18 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 6,503 61.4%
2 Fri. Sep. 26, 2003Sep. 26 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 7,876 74.3%
3 Sat. Sep. 27, 2003Sep. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Halifax Mooseheads 6,094 57.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 4, 2003Oct. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Halifax Mooseheads 6,676 63.0%
5 Sun. Oct. 5, 2003Oct. 5 Shawinigan Cataractes at Halifax Mooseheads 5,865 55.4%
6 Thu. Oct. 16, 2003Oct. 16 Rimouski Océanic at Halifax Mooseheads 10,189 96.2%
7 Sun. Oct. 19, 2003Oct. 19 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Halifax Mooseheads 6,565 62.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 31, 2003Oct. 31 Shawinigan Cataractes at Halifax Mooseheads 5,768 54.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 14, 2003Nov. 14 Quebec Remparts at Halifax Mooseheads 6,879 64.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 15, 2003Nov. 15 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Halifax Mooseheads 7,232 68.3%
11 Wed. Nov. 19, 2003Nov. 19 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 5,864 55.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 21, 2003Nov. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 7,630 72.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 22, 2003Nov. 22 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 8,242 77.8%
14 Thu. Nov. 27, 2003Nov. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Halifax Mooseheads 6,071 57.3%
15 Sat. Nov. 29, 2003Nov. 29 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 7,368 69.5%
16 Thu. Dec. 11, 2003Dec. 11 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 6,059 57.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 13, 2003Dec. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 6,649 62.8%
18 Fri. Dec. 19, 2003Dec. 19 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 6,904 65.2%
19 Sat. Dec. 27, 2003Dec. 27 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 8,660 81.7%
20 Wed. Dec. 31, 2003Dec. 31 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 7,328 69.2%
21 Wed. Jan. 7, 2004Jan. 7 Gatineau Olympiques at Halifax Mooseheads 6,296 59.4%
22 Sun. Jan. 11, 2004Jan. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Halifax Mooseheads 7,656 72.3%
23 Tue. Jan. 13, 2004Jan. 13 Rimouski Océanic at Halifax Mooseheads 10,595 100.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 28, 2004Jan. 28 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads 8,750 82.6%
25 Fri. Jan. 30, 2004Jan. 30 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Halifax Mooseheads 7,798 73.6%
26 Sat. Jan. 31, 2004Jan. 31 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Halifax Mooseheads 8,751 82.6%
27 Tue. Feb. 3, 2004Feb. 3 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 7,348 69.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 6, 2004Feb. 6 Victoriaville Tigres at Halifax Mooseheads 8,397 79.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 7, 2004Feb. 7 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Halifax Mooseheads 8,498 80.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 15, 2004Feb. 15 Quebec Remparts at Halifax Mooseheads 8,475 80.0%
31 Mon. Feb. 23, 2004Feb. 23 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Halifax Mooseheads 7,682 72.5%
32 Thu. Feb. 26, 2004Feb. 26 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Halifax Mooseheads 9,389 88.6%
33 Sun. Feb. 29, 2004Feb. 29 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads 8,553 80.7%
34 Fri. Mar. 5, 2004Mar. 5 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads 9,558 90.2%
35 Thu. Mar. 11, 2004Mar. 11 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads 7,872 74.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.