Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Syracuse Crunch at Hershey Bears 8,178 77.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears 9,907 94.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Binghamton Senators at Hershey Bears 6,514 62.0%
4 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Rochester Americans at Hershey Bears 10,743 102.3%
5 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hershey Bears 8,368 79.7%
6 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hershey Bears 9,031 86.0%
7 Sun. Nov. 16, 2008Nov. 16 Binghamton Senators at Hershey Bears 7,001 66.7%
8 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hershey Bears 7,660 73.0%
9 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 Binghamton Senators at Hershey Bears 8,688 82.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hershey Bears 10,343 98.5%
11 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Norfolk Admirals at Hershey Bears 6,837 65.1%
12 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Hartford Wolf Pack at Hershey Bears 8,704 82.9%
13 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Norfolk Admirals at Hershey Bears 6,601 62.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Lowell Devils at Hershey Bears 7,832 74.6%
15 Sun. Dec. 21, 2008Dec. 21 Lake Erie Monsters at Hershey Bears 7,251 69.1%
16 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Binghamton Senators at Hershey Bears 10,057 95.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Albany River Rats at Hershey Bears 10,347 98.5%
18 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Houston Aeros at Hershey Bears 8,308 79.1%
19 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Albany River Rats at Hershey Bears 8,321 79.2%
20 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Albany River Rats at Hershey Bears 10,751 102.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hershey Bears 10,688 101.8%
22 Sun. Jan. 18, 2009Jan. 18 Worcester Sharks at Hershey Bears 8,112 77.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears 7,323 69.7%
24 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Manchester Monarchs at Hershey Bears 10,649 101.4%
25 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Norfolk Admirals at Hershey Bears 10,001 95.2%
26 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 San Antonio Rampage at Hershey Bears 9,525 90.7%
27 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Portland Pirates at Hershey Bears 8,226 78.3%
28 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Hamilton Bulldogs at Hershey Bears 6,613 63.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Norfolk Admirals at Hershey Bears 9,453 90.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hershey Bears 10,652 101.4%
31 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Norfolk Admirals at Hershey Bears 10,542 100.4%
32 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Providence Bruins at Hershey Bears 9,718 92.6%
33 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Springfield Falcons at Hershey Bears 8,429 80.3%
34 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears 10,708 102.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hershey Bears 10,127 96.4%
36 Wed. Mar. 25, 2009Mar. 25 Toronto Marlies at Hershey Bears 6,617 63.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hershey Bears 10,728 102.2%
38 Sun. Mar. 29, 2009Mar. 29 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears 10,666 101.6%
39 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hershey Bears 10,705 102.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 12, 2009Apr. 12 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears 8,575 81.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.