Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Oct. 5, 2009Oct. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
2 Wed. Oct. 7, 2009Oct. 7 Montréal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
3 Sun. Oct. 11, 2009Oct. 11 Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
5 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 25, 2009Oct. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
7 Tue. Oct. 27, 2009Oct. 27 Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
8 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
9 Tue. Nov. 3, 2009Nov. 3 New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
11 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
12 Thu. Nov. 26, 2009Nov. 26 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
13 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
14 Sun. Nov. 29, 2009Nov. 29 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
15 Thu. Dec. 10, 2009Dec. 10 Atlanta Thrashers at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
16 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
17 Mon. Dec. 14, 2009Dec. 14 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
18 Wed. Dec. 16, 2009Dec. 16 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
19 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
20 Sun. Dec. 20, 2009Dec. 20 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
21 Tue. Dec. 22, 2009Dec. 22 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
22 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
23 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
24 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
25 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
26 Mon. Jan. 11, 2010Jan. 11 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
27 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
28 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
29 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
30 Mon. Jan. 25, 2010Jan. 25 Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
31 Wed. Jan. 27, 2010Jan. 27 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
32 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
33 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
34 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
35 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
36 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
37 Wed. Mar. 24, 2010Mar. 24 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
38 Tue. Mar. 30, 2010Mar. 30 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
39 Sun. Apr. 4, 2010Apr. 4 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
40 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%
41 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks 18,810 99.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.