Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 9, 2008Oct. 9 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
3 Tue. Oct. 28, 2008Oct. 28 Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
4 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
5 Tue. Nov. 4, 2008Nov. 4 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
6 Thu. Nov. 6, 2008Nov. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
7 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
8 Wed. Nov. 12, 2008Nov. 12 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
9 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
10 Mon. Nov. 24, 2008Nov. 24 Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
11 Thu. Nov. 27, 2008Nov. 27 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
12 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
13 Wed. Dec. 17, 2008Dec. 17 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
14 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
15 Mon. Dec. 22, 2008Dec. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
17 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
18 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
19 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
20 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
21 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
22 Tue. Jan. 13, 2009Jan. 13 New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
23 Thu. Jan. 15, 2009Jan. 15 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
24 Sun. Jan. 18, 2009Jan. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
25 Wed. Jan. 28, 2009Jan. 28 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
26 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
27 Tue. Feb. 3, 2009Feb. 3 Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 15, 2009Feb. 15 Montréal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
30 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
32 Tue. Mar. 3, 2009Mar. 3 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
33 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
34 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
35 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
36 Tue. Mar. 17, 2009Mar. 17 Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
37 Thu. Mar. 19, 2009Mar. 19 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
38 Thu. Apr. 2, 2009Apr. 2 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
39 Sun. Apr. 5, 2009Apr. 5 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
40 Tue. Apr. 7, 2009Apr. 7 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%
41 Thu. Apr. 9, 2009Apr. 9 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks 18,630 98.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.