Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Sep. 29, 2013Sep. 29 Kitchener Rangers at Oshawa Generals 4,344 71.1%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 4,249 69.6%
3 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Guelph Storm at Oshawa Generals 3,010 49.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 3,526 57.7%
5 Mon. Oct. 14, 2013Oct. 14 Saginaw Spirit at Oshawa Generals 3,330 54.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013Oct. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Oshawa Generals 3,929 64.3%
7 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Mississauga Steelheads at Oshawa Generals 3,848 63.0%
8 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Niagara IceDogs at Oshawa Generals 4,081 66.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,233 69.3%
10 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013Nov. 3 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 4,196 68.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 4,404 72.1%
12 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 4,074 66.7%
13 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013Nov. 17 Windsor Spitfires at Oshawa Generals 4,867 79.7%
14 Sun. Nov. 24, 2013Nov. 24 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 4,681 76.7%
15 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 3,952 64.7%
16 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,858 95.9%
17 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,432 88.9%
18 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Plymouth Whalers at Oshawa Generals 4,216 69.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 5,647 92.5%
20 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014Jan. 1 North Bay Battalion at Oshawa Generals 4,245 69.5%
21 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 5,450 89.2%
22 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Owen Sound Attack at Oshawa Generals 5,061 82.9%
23 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Sarnia Sting at Oshawa Generals 5,191 85.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,916 96.9%
25 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Erie Otters at Oshawa Generals 5,937 97.2%
26 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 North Bay Battalion at Oshawa Generals 5,802 95.0%
27 Sun. Feb. 2, 2014Feb. 2 Mississauga Steelheads at Oshawa Generals 5,363 87.8%
28 Sun. Feb. 9, 2014Feb. 9 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,856 95.9%
29 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 4,862 79.6%
30 Mon. Feb. 17, 2014Feb. 17 London Knights at Oshawa Generals 6,037 98.9%
31 Sun. Feb. 23, 2014Feb. 23 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 5,713 93.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 6,022 98.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 6,002 98.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014Mar. 16 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 5,916 96.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.