Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Sep. 25, 2011Sep. 25 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Oshawa Generals 3,502 57.3%
2 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 3,108 50.9%
3 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 3,043 49.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 3,517 57.6%
5 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 3,579 58.6%
6 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 3,580 58.6%
7 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Saginaw Spirit at Oshawa Generals 3,412 55.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 3,506 57.4%
9 Sun. Oct. 30, 2011Oct. 30 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 3,284 53.8%
10 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Kitchener Rangers at Oshawa Generals 3,235 53.0%
11 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 3,788 62.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 4,262 69.8%
13 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,218 69.1%
14 Sun. Nov. 20, 2011Nov. 20 Windsor Spitfires at Oshawa Generals 3,691 60.4%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Sarnia Sting at Oshawa Generals 5,168 84.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 4,172 68.3%
17 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Plymouth Whalers at Oshawa Generals 4,133 67.7%
18 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 4,920 80.6%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Erie Otters at Oshawa Generals 4,854 79.5%
20 Sun. Jan. 1, 2012Jan. 1 Owen Sound Attack at Oshawa Generals 4,619 75.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 4,255 69.7%
22 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 4,731 77.5%
23 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,603 75.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 4,890 80.1%
25 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 5,514 90.3%
26 Sun. Jan. 29, 2012Jan. 29 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,067 83.0%
27 Sun. Feb. 5, 2012Feb. 5 Guelph Storm at Oshawa Generals 4,685 76.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,427 72.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Niagara IceDogs at Oshawa Generals 4,472 73.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,793 94.9%
31 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 5,902 96.6%
32 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 London Knights at Oshawa Generals 6,150 100.7%
33 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 5,125 83.9%
34 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,833 95.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.