Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 26, 2008Sep. 26 Niagara IceDogs at Oshawa Generals 4,192 68.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 28, 2008Sep. 28 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 3,444 56.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 3, 2008Oct. 3 Windsor Spitfires at Oshawa Generals 4,802 78.6%
4 Sun. Oct. 5, 2008Oct. 5 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,436 72.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Erie Otters at Oshawa Generals 3,772 61.8%
6 Mon. Oct. 13, 2008Oct. 13 London Knights at Oshawa Generals 3,865 63.3%
7 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 4,279 70.1%
8 Sun. Nov. 9, 2008Nov. 9 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 4,413 72.3%
9 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Sarnia Sting at Oshawa Generals 4,663 76.4%
10 Sun. Nov. 16, 2008Nov. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 3,918 64.2%
11 Sun. Nov. 23, 2008Nov. 23 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 5,132 84.0%
12 Thu. Nov. 27, 2008Nov. 27 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 6,253 102.4%
13 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 4,600 75.3%
14 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 4,984 81.6%
15 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Plymouth Whalers at Oshawa Generals 4,282 70.1%
16 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 4,778 78.2%
17 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,807 95.1%
18 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Owen Sound Attack at Oshawa Generals 5,387 88.2%
19 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,450 72.9%
20 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,580 91.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Guelph Storm at Oshawa Generals 5,139 84.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 18, 2009Jan. 18 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Oshawa Generals 4,833 79.1%
23 Sun. Jan. 25, 2009Jan. 25 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,543 90.8%
24 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 4,404 72.1%
25 Sun. Feb. 1, 2009Feb. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Oshawa Generals 4,477 73.3%
26 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 5,176 84.8%
27 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 4,173 68.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,175 84.7%
29 Mon. Feb. 16, 2009Feb. 16 Saginaw Spirit at Oshawa Generals 5,211 85.3%
30 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,604 75.4%
31 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 5,763 94.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,189 85.0%
33 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,422 88.8%
34 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 4,850 79.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.